Option to exit/close app after the receipt is sent

once the receipt is sent, there is no option to go back to main menu or exit out. The only option is to take another photo.

  • Guest
  • May 24 2019
  • Attach files
  • Simon Gil commented
    25 Jul, 2019 02:41am

    I agree, yes you can just close the app when done, but it feels weird not to be return to sone form of entry screen